Country

President

Email

1

Angola

Pauline Semedo

paulinasemedo@hotmail.com

2

Benin

 

 

3

Burkina Faso

Ella Compaore

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

4

Cameroon

Carl Mbofung

cmbofung@ahoo.com

5

DRC

Clement Mupenda Kalymu

kalymu@yahoo.fr

6

Egypt

Fawzi Refai

National Committee on Nutritional Science, 101 Kasr El Eini St, Cairo

7

Ghana

Ebenezer Asibey-Berko

asibeyberko@yahoo.com

8

Gambia

Albert Cox

nana@ganet.gm

isatouaquarian@hotmail.com

9

Guinea

Ahmadou Diallo

dasogobicko@yahoo.fr

10

Ivory Coast

Pierre Adou don’t forget Georges Tiahou

adoupier@hotmail.com

pnn_ci@aviso.com

11

Kenya

Alice M Mwangi

ammwangi@uonbi.ac.ke

12

Lesotho

Phiny Hanson

Phiny.hanson@dfa.ie

13

Libya

Yousef Elshrek

elshrek@yahoo.com

14

Madagascar

Charlotte Ralison

cralison@ird.mg

rahari@refer.mg

ralson.charlotte@univ

15

Malawi

 

 

16

Morocco

M. Essatrara

m.essatara@iav.ac.ma

17

Mozambique

S. Khan

skhan@drisdee.misau.gov.mz

 

18

Nigeria

1.Prof. NM Nnam

2.Prof. I A Onimawo

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

19

Rwanda

Uwera Kamanzi

p.o. box 300 kigali, Mobile phone:+250 78 84 25 96 5 or +250 78 83 02 96 6

odettekamanzi2004@yahoo.fr

20

Ghana

1 Wilna Oldewagetheron

 

 

 

 

2. Richmond Aryeetey

Address P.O. box KB 18,Korle Bu, Accra, Ghana. West Africa.

Tel: +233 244872410

Fax: +2332151394

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

"Richmond Aryeetey" <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

 

21

Senegal

Salimata Wade

anutsali@refer.sn

 

20

Sierra Leone

Pamela Green

Nutrition Society of Sierra Leone, Box 414, Freetown, Sierra Leone

 

21

1South Africa

2. Dr. Covic N

Masela Pilay/ Johann Jerling

masela@nrf.ac.za

nutsoc@iafric.com

Namukolo Covic <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

 

22

Sudan

Kamal Mohammed

Nutrition Division, Ministry of health and social welfare, Box 303, Khartoum

 

23

Tanzania

Alex Mosha

 

24

Tunisia

Ridha Mokni

Ridha.mokni@rns.tn

 

25

Uganda

Gaston Ampek Tumuhimbise

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

26

Zimbabwe

Julia Tagwreyi

juliatag@mweb.co.zw

Visitors Counter

006395
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
291
137
1241
4303
3249
3107
6395

Your IP: 54.144.82.216
2018-11-17 19:34
Joomla Template - by Joomlage.com