Country

President

Email

 

1

Angola

Pauline Semedo

paulinasemedo@hotmail.com

 

2

Benin

 

 

 

3

Burkina Faso

Ella Compaore

rakibf@gmail.com

 

4

Cameroon

Carl Mbofung

cmbofung@ahoo.com

 

5

DRC

Clement Mupenda Kalymu

kalymu@yahoo.fr

 

6

Egypt

Fawzi Refai

National Committee on Nutritional Science, 101 Kasr El Eini St, Cairo

 

7

Ghana

Ebenezer Asibey-Berko

asibeyberko@yahoo.com

 

8

Gambia

Albert Cox

nana@ganet.gm

isatouaquarian@hotmail.com

 

9

Guinea

Ahmadou Diallo

dasogobicko@yahoo.fr

 

10

Ivory Coast

Pierre Adou don’t forget Georges Tiahou

adoupier@hotmail.com

pnn_ci@aviso.com

 

11

Kenya

Alice M Mwangi

ammwangi@uonbi.ac.ke

 

12

Lesotho

Phiny Hanson

Phiny.hanson@dfa.ie

 

13

Libya

Yousef Elshrek

elshrek@yahoo.com

 

14

Madagascar

Charlotte Ralison

cralison@ird.mg

rahari@refer.mg

ralson.charlotte@univ

 

15

Malawi

 

 

 

16

Morocco

M. Essatrara

m.essatara@iav.ac.ma

 

17

Mozambique

S. Khan

skhan@drisdee.misau.gov.mz

 

 

18

Nigeria

1.Prof. NM Nnam

2.Prof. I A Onimawo

ngnnam@yahoo.com

onimawoig@yahoo.co.uk

 

19

Rwanda

Uwera Kamanzi

p.o. box 300 kigali, Mobile phone:+250 78 84 25 96 5 or +250 78 83 02 96 6

odettekamanzi2004@yahoo.fr

 

20

Ghana

1 Wilna Oldewagetheron

 

 

 

 

2. Richmond Aryeetey

Address P.O. box KB 18,Korle Bu, Accra, Ghana. West Africa.

Tel: +233 244872410

Fax: +2332151394

info@answeb.org

 

“Richmond Aryeetey” <rnokai@gmail.com>

 

 

21

Senegal

Salimata Wade

anutsali@refer.sn

 

 

22

Sierra Leone

Pamela Green

Nutrition Society of Sierra Leone, Box 414, Freetown, Sierra Leone

 

 

23

1South Africa

2. Dr. Covic N

Masela Pilay/ Johann Jerling

masela@nrf.ac.za

nutsoc@iafric.com

Namukolo Covic <Namukolo.Covic@nwu.ac.za>

 

 

24

Sudan

Kamal Mohammed

Nutrition Division, Ministry of health and social welfare, Box 303, Khartoum

 

 

25

Tanzania

Alex Mosha

 

 

26

Tunisia

Ridha Mokni

Ridha.mokni@rns.tn

 

 

27

Uganda

Gaston Ampek Tumuhimbise

ampston23@gmail.com

29

Zimbabwe

Julia Tagwreyi

juliatag@mweb.co.zw